Electronic Tendering

Simple search

Search results

# CfT Title
Sort ascendingSort descending
CA
Sort ascendingSort descending
Info Date published
Sort ascendingSort descending
Tenders Submission Deadline
Sort ascendingSort descending
Procedure
Sort ascendingSort descending
Status
Sort ascendingSort descending
Notice PDF Award date
Sort ascendingSort descending
Estimated value
1 70206 - Heavy Catering Equipment, Dishwashers for the Education Authority Education Authority NI Desription Sun Jun 25 14:57:15 BST 2017 Tue Aug 01 15:00:00 BST 2017 Open Tender Submission Contract Notice PDF 230000
2 Reusable Clean Room Garments and Laundry Service [984039] Procurement and Logistics Service Desription Fri Jun 23 16:23:41 BST 2017 Thu Jul 27 15:00:00 BST 2017 Open Tender Submission Contract Notice PDF
3 Mall West Car Park - Repairs to Lift Armagh City Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council Desription Fri Jun 23 13:45:23 BST 2017 Fri Jul 07 12:00:00 BST 2017 Open Tender Submission Contract Notice PDF
4 Provision of Occupational Health Services for Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council Desription Thu Jun 22 12:38:49 BST 2017 Fri Jul 21 12:00:00 BST 2017 Open Tender Submission Contract Notice PDF
5 Pie Fillings for Belfast HSC Trust [445089] Procurement and Logistics Service Desription Thu Jun 22 12:30:42 BST 2017 Fri Jul 07 15:00:00 BST 2017 Open Tender Submission Contract Notice PDF
6 Billy Neill Playing Fields Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council Desription Thu Jun 22 10:16:58 BST 2017 Wed Jul 26 12:00:00 BST 2017 Open Tender Submission Contract Notice PDF
7 DfE Intertrade Ireland Co-Innovate To Procure Consultants to complete Innovation Audits CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Wed Jun 21 16:17:20 BST 2017 Mon Jul 24 15:00:00 BST 2017 Open Tender Submission Contract Notice PDF
8 Kosher (suitable also for Halal consumption) Ready Prepared Frozen Meals for Belfast HSC Trust [990849] Procurement and Logistics Service Desription Wed Jun 21 14:38:38 BST 2017 Wed Jul 05 15:00:00 BST 2017 Open Tender Submission Contract Notice PDF
9 DfE - Insolvency Service - Property Insurance for “non family home” Properties vested in Official Receiver CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Wed Jun 21 11:11:56 BST 2017 Mon Jul 17 15:00:00 BST 2017 Open Tender Submission Contract Notice PDF
10 C910 - Interim Head of HR NI Water Desription Tue Jun 20 17:06:15 BST 2017 Tue Jul 04 12:00:00 BST 2017 Open Tender Submission Contract Notice PDF 200000