Electronic Tendering

Simple search

Search results

# CfT Title
Sort ascendingSort descending
CA
Sort ascendingSort descending
Info Date published
Sort ascendingSort descending
Tenders Submission Deadline
Sort ascendingSort descending
Procedure
Sort ascendingSort descending
Status
Sorted ascendingSort descending
Notice PDF Award date
Sort ascendingSort descending
Estimated value Cycle
Sort ascendingSort descending
1 ANDBC Tender to deliver a Musical Traditions Programme (BPR4d) Ards and North Down Borough Council Desription Mon Jan 22 09:30:01 GMT 2018 Fri Feb 16 16:00:00 GMT 2018 Open Awaiting Tender Opening Contract Notice PDF 1
2 Supplier Engagement Event - Service and Maintenance Contracts for Health and Social Care NI Procurement and Logistics Service Desription Mon Sep 11 12:13:41 BST 2017 Tue Sep 19 15:30:00 BST 2017 Open Awaiting Tender Opening Contract Notice PDF 1
3 DfE - The Appointment of an Independent Assurance Provider to the Gas to the West Project CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Fri Aug 11 10:34:08 BST 2017 Fri Sep 01 15:00:00 BST 2017 Open Awaiting Tender Opening Contract Notice PDF 1
4 Out of Hours Dog Control Service Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council Desription Fri Aug 04 09:07:17 BST 2017 Fri Aug 25 12:00:00 BST 2017 Open Awaiting Tender Opening Contract Notice PDF 1
5 Department of Finance Properties Division Supply, Delivery and Installation of Office Furniture (Pre-Market Engagement) CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Mon Aug 21 11:24:39 BST 2017 Fri Sep 08 15:00:00 BST 2017 Open Awaiting Tender Opening Contract Notice PDF 1 1
6 Market Soundings Notice for a service to Promote the Educational Attainment of Looked After Children in Foster Care [CFT 1121962] Procurement and Logistics Service Desription Fri Sep 08 09:58:02 BST 2017 Fri Sep 22 17:00:00 BST 2017 Open Awaiting Tender Opening Contract Notice PDF 1
7 DJ Entertainment Services Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council Desription Sun Aug 06 15:49:23 BST 2017 Fri Sep 08 12:00:00 BST 2017 Open Awaiting Tender Opening Contract Notice PDF 1
8 DfE - SRC - Provision of Door Security and CCTV Operation Training CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Tue Sep 05 12:17:40 BST 2017 Tue Sep 26 15:00:00 BST 2017 Open Awaiting Tender Opening Contract Notice PDF 1
9 South West College, Supply and Delivery of Beverages and Dairy Products CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Fri Sep 15 16:10:30 BST 2017 Fri Oct 06 15:00:00 BST 2017 Open Awaiting Tender Opening Contract Notice PDF 60000 1
10 Pre-Market Engagement - DfE/FE The Provision of Catering and Vending for Belfast Metropolitan College (ID 1134150) CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Mon Oct 30 11:19:55 GMT 2017 Mon Nov 20 15:00:00 GMT 2017 Open Awaiting Tender Opening Contract Notice PDF 1