Electronic Tendering

Simple search

Search results

# CfT Title
Sorted ascendingSort descending
CA
Sort ascendingSort descending
Info Date published
Sort ascendingSort descending
Tenders Submission Deadline
Sort ascendingSort descending
Procedure
Sort ascendingSort descending
Status
Sort ascendingSort descending
Notice PDF Award date
Sort ascendingSort descending
Estimated value Cycle
Sort ascendingSort descending
1 001/0548/15 Interceptors, Drains, Jetting, CCTV and Oil Remediation Services Translink Desription Sat Aug 13 11:54:42 BST 2016 Mon Nov 28 15:00:00 GMT 2016 Open Evaluation Contract Notice PDF 1
2 001/0558/15 Civil Engineering Professional Services Framework Translink Desription Fri Nov 06 13:19:56 GMT 2015 Mon Dec 14 12:00:00 GMT 2015 Negotiated with advertisement Evaluation Contract Notice PDF 1
3 001/0564/16 Provision of Building supplies including timber AWARDED) Translink Desription Tue Aug 09 15:38:13 BST 2016 Wed Sep 14 15:00:00 BST 2016 Open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Tue Dec 20 14:51:43 GMT 2016 1
4 001/0570/16 C6276 Central Workshop and Store - Main Contractor Translink Desription Thu Apr 07 16:22:05 BST 2016 Mon May 16 15:00:00 BST 2016 Negotiated with advertisement Evaluation Contract Notice PDF 1
5 001/0572/16 C6723 Midland Building Demolition Works Translink Desription Tue Apr 12 09:23:06 BST 2016 Thu Jun 02 15:00:00 BST 2016 Negotiated with advertisement Evaluation Contract Notice PDF 1
6 001/0572/16 Forensic Cleaning (incl. post fatality) Translink Desription Thu Jul 28 15:06:34 BST 2016 Thu Sep 08 15:00:00 BST 2016 Open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Mon Oct 24 11:25:04 BST 2016 1
7 001/0576/16 Asbestos Management Surveys and the Review of existing Surveys Translink Desription Sun Sep 04 11:00:41 BST 2016 Fri Oct 14 15:00:00 BST 2016 Open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Mon Feb 06 10:21:26 GMT 2017 400000 1
8 001/0577/16 Signalling and Telecomm Implementation Translink Desription Fri Aug 12 17:29:29 BST 2016 Tue Oct 18 15:00:00 BST 2016 Open Evaluation Contract Notice PDF 1
9 001/0578/16 Property Security Systems Maintenance (MC041) Translink Desription Sat Sep 10 11:06:27 BST 2016 Mon Oct 24 15:00:00 BST 2016 Open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Thu Feb 02 12:04:40 GMT 2017 2000000 1
10 001/0579/16 Quantity Surveyor Services Framework Translink Desription Tue Sep 13 17:42:54 BST 2016 Fri Sep 30 15:00:00 BST 2016 Open Evaluation Contract Notice PDF 1