Electronic Tendering

Simple search

Search results

# CfT Title
Sort ascendingSort descending
CA
Sort ascendingSort descending
Info Date published
Sort ascendingSort descending
Tenders Submission Deadline
Sort ascendingSort descending
Procedure
Sorted ascendingSort descending
Status
Sort ascendingSort descending
Notice PDF Award date
Sort ascendingSort descending
Estimated value Cycle
Sort ascendingSort descending
1 DAERA AFBI VSD STORMONT - Supply and Delivery of Solid Media for culture of Mycobacterium bovis in the Statutory TB laboratory **Market Sounding Engagement Exercise** CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Mon Apr 23 10:51:42 BST 2018 Fri May 04 15:00:00 BST 2018 Accelerated open Tender Submission Contract Notice PDF 1
2 DoJ FSNI - Liquid Chromatograph UHPLC/UPLC with a High Resolution Mass Spectrometer CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Sun Dec 09 14:49:19 GMT 2018 Thu Dec 27 15:00:00 GMT 2018 Accelerated open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Fri Feb 01 11:33:32 GMT 2019 1
3 Water Filters and Adaptors -Point of Use [1664951] Procurement and Logistics Service Desription Thu Jul 19 13:39:29 BST 2018 Tue Jul 31 15:00:00 BST 2018 Accelerated open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Fri Sep 07 13:08:49 BST 2018 1
4 ID 1917892 DAERA - Delivery of Accredited Essential Skills training up to Level 2 in Communication and Application of Number to Apprentices CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Tue Jan 29 13:51:15 GMT 2019 Tue Feb 19 15:00:00 GMT 2019 Accelerated open Evaluation Contract Notice PDF 1
5 Department for Communties Landlord Registration Scheme - Landlord Permanent Advice Line CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Tue Jul 31 10:30:03 BST 2018 Wed Aug 15 15:00:00 BST 2018 Accelerated open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Thu Aug 23 15:37:41 BST 2018 1
6 T18/19-045 RECYCLING AND RECOVERY OF RESIDUAL WASTE Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council Desription Sat Oct 13 09:56:17 BST 2018 Mon Oct 29 12:00:00 GMT 2018 Accelerated open Evaluation Contract Notice PDF 1
7 Customer Relationship Management System Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council Desription Fri Feb 02 10:41:30 GMT 2018 Fri Feb 23 12:00:00 GMT 2018 Accelerated open Evaluation Contract Notice PDF 1
8 FSNI: Supply, Installation and Warranty/support of an Ion Chromatography with a Mass Spectrometer CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Sat Jun 09 11:45:27 BST 2018 Mon Jun 25 15:00:00 BST 2018 Accelerated open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Thu Sep 06 10:53:05 BST 2018 1
9 T18/19-068 RECYCLING AND RECOVERY OF RESIDUAL WASTE RETENDER JAN 2019 Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council Desription Fri Feb 01 09:34:03 GMT 2019 Fri Feb 15 12:00:00 GMT 2019 Accelerated open Evaluation Contract Notice PDF 1
10 ID 1943452 - AFBI - Milking Robot for Dairy Cows and Associated Infrastructure CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Sun Dec 16 14:01:24 GMT 2018 Wed Jan 02 15:00:00 GMT 2019 Accelerated open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Thu Jan 24 12:21:31 GMT 2019 1