Electronic Tendering

Simple search

Search results

# CfT Title
Sort ascendingSort descending
CA
Sorted ascendingSort descending
Info Date published
Sort ascendingSort descending
Tenders Submission Deadline
Sort ascendingSort descending
Procedure
Sort ascendingSort descending
Status
Sort ascendingSort descending
Notice PDF Award date
Sort ascendingSort descending
Estimated value Cycle
Sort ascendingSort descending
1 FI/PRO/TEN/120 - Re- Tender for Sales Growth Programme 2017-2018 Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council Desription Wed Jun 28 16:56:45 BST 2017 Wed Jul 19 12:00:00 BST 2017 Open Evaluation Contract Notice PDF 1
2 FI/PRO/TEN/102 -Tender for the Installation and Operation of Festive Lighting and Decoration Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council Desription Sun Aug 06 15:26:39 BST 2017 Wed Sep 06 12:00:00 BST 2017 Open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Fri Oct 06 13:56:26 BST 2017 1
3 FI/PRO/TEN/106 – TENDER FOR THE MANUFACTURE, SUPPLY AND DELIVERY OF CORPORATE UNIFORM, THEATRE WEAR, WORK WEAR, LEISURE WEAR, AND WATERPROOF CLOTHING Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council Desription Fri Feb 17 12:54:06 GMT 2017 Fri Mar 24 12:00:00 GMT 2017 Open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Tue Aug 15 11:35:36 BST 2017 1
4 FI/PRO/TEN/79 - Tender for the Provision of Temporary Recruitment Services Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council Desription Sun Apr 30 13:03:00 BST 2017 Wed Jun 14 17:00:00 BST 2017 Open Established Contract Notice PDF Thu Dec 14 13:10:18 GMT 2017 1
5 FI/PRO/TEN/115 - Supply, Servicing, and Maintenance of Vending Machines at Leisure Centres Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council Desription Wed Apr 19 16:08:47 BST 2017 Wed May 03 12:00:00 BST 2017 Open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Tue Dec 11 18:31:53 GMT 2018 1
6 FI/PRO/TEN/128 - Tender for the Provision of Security Services Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council Desription Thu Jul 13 12:07:04 BST 2017 Fri Aug 18 12:00:00 BST 2017 Open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Tue Oct 17 15:09:50 BST 2017 1
7 FI/PRO/TEN/107 - Dog Pound Facilities and Related Services Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council Desription Mon Feb 06 13:17:39 GMT 2017 Fri Feb 17 16:00:00 GMT 2017 Open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Wed Apr 26 11:11:43 BST 2017 1
8 FI/PRO/TEN/116 - Supply, Delivery, Installation and Maintenance of Fitness Equipment at the Valley Leisure Centre Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council Desription Fri Mar 03 16:17:10 GMT 2017 Wed Apr 05 12:00:00 BST 2017 Open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Tue Jun 20 11:05:39 BST 2017 1
9 FI/PRO/TEN/127 - Tender for the Provision of Cleaning Services Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council Desription Thu Aug 31 18:32:53 BST 2017 Wed Oct 04 16:00:00 BST 2017 Open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Tue Nov 21 11:01:30 GMT 2017 1
10 FI/PRO/TEN/160 - Operated Plant Hire Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council Desription Mon Aug 21 10:52:15 BST 2017 Tue Sep 05 12:00:00 BST 2017 Open Established Contract Notice PDF Tue Nov 21 17:10:35 GMT 2017 1