Electronic Tendering

Simple search

Search results

# CfT Title
Sort ascendingSort descending
CA
Sort ascendingSort descending
Info Date published
Sort ascendingSort descending
Tenders Submission Deadline
Sort ascendingSort descending
Procedure
Sort ascendingSort descending
Status
Sort ascendingSort descending
Notice PDF Award date
Sort ascendingSort descending
Estimated value Cycle
Sorted ascendingSort descending
1 Market Engagement for the Causeway Re-procurement Project CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Fri May 22 09:34:00 BST 2015 Fri Jun 12 15:00:00 BST 2015 Open Evaluation Contract Notice PDF 1
2 DFP - The Provision of Design Services for the SEUPB CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Tue May 26 15:47:51 BST 2015 Wed Jun 17 15:00:00 BST 2015 Open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Thu Aug 13 11:54:45 BST 2015 75000 1
3 Department for Employment and Learning - Delivery of the Administration and Support Element of the Employment Support Programme CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Wed May 20 10:54:42 BST 2015 Fri Jun 19 15:00:00 BST 2015 Open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Tue Aug 11 11:36:14 BST 2015 500000 1
4 DRD - CBQ Level 2 / Level 3 Certificate in Highway Electrical Work CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Wed Jun 03 14:51:18 BST 2015 Mon Jun 22 15:00:00 BST 2015 Open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Thu Aug 20 15:47:32 BST 2015 1
5 DCAL/Sport NI – Provision of Photographic Services CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Tue Jun 02 13:21:01 BST 2015 Tue Jun 23 15:00:00 BST 2015 Open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Mon Sep 14 09:53:58 BST 2015 60000 1
6 DFP / LPS - Provision of a Transformation (Geoid Model) software utility CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Wed Jun 03 11:53:56 BST 2015 Thu Jun 25 15:00:00 BST 2015 Open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Wed Aug 05 12:37:48 BST 2015 1
7 Supply and delivery of ELISA kits for the detection of Infectious Bovine Rhinotracheitis (IBR) virus antibody in bovine blood and milk samples CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Thu Jun 04 12:28:05 BST 2015 Thu Jun 25 15:00:00 BST 2015 Open Evaluation Contract Notice PDF 33000 1
8 Supply and delivery of ELISA kits, for the detection of antibodies to bovine viral diarrhoea virus (BVDV) and border disease virus (BDV) in bovine and ovine blood samples CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Thu Jun 04 12:27:29 BST 2015 Thu Jun 25 15:00:00 BST 2015 Open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Mon Aug 10 15:11:12 BST 2015 50000 1
9 Market Engagement for Provision of Insurance Brokerage Services for the Northern Ireland Public Sector Fleet CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Tue Jun 16 16:02:01 BST 2015 Fri Jun 26 23:45:00 BST 2015 Open Evaluation Contract Notice PDF 1
10 PRRT - Supply and Delivery of hospitality CPD - Supplies and Services Division Desription Mon Jun 08 16:58:45 BST 2015 Mon Jun 29 15:00:00 BST 2015 Open Awarded Contract Notice PDF Wed Jul 29 09:37:31 BST 2015 1